What's on when in The Learning Zone

Learn > Grow > Express (LGE) One Day Workshops

Fuji Users Workshop

Tue 29 Oct 19
Dyrham Park
£49.00

Intro to Depth of Field

Wed 30 Oct 19
Didcot Rly Centre
£79.00

Easy Guide To Digital Pinhole

Sat 2 Nov 19
Gloucester Docks 
£79

Intro to Photographic Seeing

Sat 11 Jan 20
Georgian Bath
£99.00

Introduction to Photographic Composition

Thu 30 Jan 20
Wells
£99.00

Intro to Photographic Seeing

Thurs 6 Feb 20
Bristol Harbour
£99.00

Wide-angle Photography

Tue 10 Mar 20
Big Pit Museum
£79

Introduction to Photographic Composition

Thu 12 Mar 20
Wells
£99.00

Intro to Photographic Seeing

Sat 14 Mar 20
Georgian Bath
£99.00

Easy Guide To Digital Pinhole

Tue 28 Apr 20
Gloucester Docks 
£79

Intro to Photographic Seeing

Thurs 14 May 20
Bristol Harbour
£99.00

Wide-angle Photography

Wed 20 May 20
Big Pit Museum
£79

Better Infrared Photography

Wed 10 Jun 20
Stourhead
£79.00

Introduction to Photographic Composition

Thu 18 Jun 20
Wells
£99.00

Intro to Photographic Seeing

Sat 20 Jun 20
Georgian Bath
£99.00

Fuji Users Workshop

Tue 23 Jun 20
Dyrham Park
£49.00

Intro to Photographic Seeing

Thurs 16 Jul 20
Bristol Harbour
£99.00

Wide-angle Photography

Sat 25 Jul 20
Big Pit Museum
£79

Better Infrared Photography

Wed 12 Aug 20
Stourhead
£79.00

Easy Guide To Digital Pinhole

Sat 22 Aug 20
Gloucester Docks 
£79

Residential Workshops

What You Need To Do Next is...

5 – 9 Dec 19
North Devon Coast
£799.00

Craft of Photographic Seeing

16 – 24 January 2020
Seville, Cadiz, Ronda
£1499.00

The Art of Composition

16 – 20 Mar 2020
Pembrokeshire
£799.00

Learn > Grow > Express (LGE) Masterclasses

Mono Photo Masterclass

28 Feb – 03 Mar 2020
Snowdonia
£799.00

Mono Take Select Edit Masterclass

20 – 24 Apr 2020
Wensleydale
£799.00