What's on when in The Learning Zone

Learn > Grow > Express (LGE) One Day Workshops

Photographic Seeing

Sat 2 Dec 17
Georgian Bath
£99.00

Fuji Users Workshop

Wed 13 Dec 17
Dyrham Park
£49.00

Photographic Seeing

Sat 13 Jan 18
Bristol Harbour
£99.00

Introduction to Photographic Composition

Thu 25 Jan 18
Wells
£99.00

Wide-angle Photography

Sat 27 Jan 18
Big Pit Museum
Fully Booked

Photographic Seeing

Wed 7 Feb 18
Georgian Bath
£99.00

Photographic Seeing

Sat 3 Mar 18
Bristol Harbour
£99.00

Wide-angle Photography

Sat 24 Mar 18
Big Pit Museum
Fully Booked

Infrared Photography

Wed 4 April 18
Stourhead
£79.00

Introduction to Photographic Composition

Thu 12 Apr 18
Wells
£99.00

Wide-angle Photography

Sat 12 May 18
Big Pit Museum
Fully Booked

Better Infrared Photography

Sat 16 June 18
Stourhead
£79.00

Introduction to Photographic Composition

Thu 19 Jul 2018
Wells
£99.00

Better Infrared Photography

Mon 13 Aug 18
Stourhead
£79.00

Street Photography

Fri 28 Sep 18
Central Bristol
£79.00

Better Infrared Photography

Mon 8 Oct 2018
Stourhead
£79.00

Learn > Grow > Express (LGE) Residential Workshops 

Art of Composition

29 Jan – 2 Feb 18
Pembrokeshire
£799.00

Craft of Photographic Seeing

4 Feb – 11 Feb 18
Seville, Cadiz, Ronda
£1499.00

Learn > Grow > Express (LGE) Masterclasses

Mono Photo Masterclass

22 – 26 Oct 18
Snowdonia
£799.00